Thursday 9 November - 18h30

LIKE THE AIR I BREATHE


cinema  

George Ch. Zervas, documentary, 2008, 90' 

Saturday 4 November - 14h30

Thread of Ariadne: thread of life


spectacle  

Compagnie Un nuage en pantalon

Musical and theatrical show, all audiences (from 6 years old) 

From Thursday 2 November to Sunday 12 November

LABYRINTH NIGHTS


festival  

Festival -  Music from the East and the Mediterranean

Alhambra, Geneva

 
Tuesday 31 October - 00h00

TRANSYLVANIA


festival  

Du 12 au 15 décembre 2017

TRANSYLVANIA

Traditional song and dance
On the road with Bartók and Kodaly

Concert, talk et master classes
With the Iza Group

 

Friday 13 October - 21h30

GHARBAIN ENSEMBLE


concert  

Music from Morocco

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

From Sunday 2 July to Saturday 8 July

CULTURE CROSSROADS


festival  

23th Workshops of Dance & World Music

Geneva

From Friday 23 June to Sunday 25 June

FETE DE LA MUSIQUE


festival  


Cour des Casemates, Geneva

Saturday 10 June - 14h00

OPEN DAY


animation  


ADEM Montbrillant, Geneva

Friday 26 May - 21h30

RAUL HUERTA


concert  

"De Colores" - Afro-peruvian music and Latin Jazz

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Genève

From Thursday 18 May to Sunday 21 May

MULTIPLE AFRICA


festival  

Continental vibes

Alhambra, Geneva

Friday 7 April - 21h30

VENEZUELAN ROOTS


concert  

Diaspora - New music from Venezuela 

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva 

From Wednesday 15 March to Saturday 18 March

PERSIAN NOTES


festival  

Nowruz - Musics of Iran 

Alhambra / MEG - Geneva

Saturday 11 March - 09h00

RAM DAM JAM FESTIVAL


festival  

Dance and music for the little curious

MEG - Geneva

Friday 10 March - 21h30

REBETEKE & ANNA KOTI


concert  

Greek rebetiko and gypsy music

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

Friday 24 February - 21h30

SANJAY SUBRAHMANYAN


concert  

Carnatic song of South India

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

Saturday 21 January - 14h00

IRAN EXPRESS


animation  

Animations films from Iran and initiation to Persian dance with Sepideh Nayemi

ADEM Montbrillant, Geneva

Friday 20 January - 21h30

ELENA GREANDIA


concert  

Flamenco song

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva