Friday 5 December - 21h30

GOUSSAN ENSEMBLE


concert  

Music from Armenia

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

Friday 21 November - 21h30

LA CUEVA FLAMENCA


concert  

With El Piculabe trio

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

Friday 14 November - 20h30

ISABELLE COURROY, SHADI FATHI & WASSIM HALAL


concert  

Nomads of Levant

From Friday 7 November to Saturday 15 November

NIGHTS OF THE WORLD


festival  

East meets West

Cité Bleue, Genève

Friday 17 October - 21h30

GULAY HACER TORUK


concert  

Orient at heart

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

Friday 26 September - 21h30

MARIANA CORREIA


concert  

Tale of Fado

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

From Friday 29 August to Sunday 31 August

MUSICAL DAWNS 2014


concert  

Carte Blanche aux Ateliers d'ethnomusicologie

Bains des Pâquis, Geneva

From Sunday 29 June to Sunday 6 July

CULTURE CROSSROADS 2014


festival  

20th workshop of World dances and music

Geneva

From Friday 20 June to Sunday 22 June

FETE DE LA MUSIQUE


concert  

Stage of the Ateliers d'ethnomusicologie

Promenade de l'Observatoire, rue Charles-Galland, Genève

Saturday 31 May - 14h00

LES ADEM FONT LA FETE


animation  

Open day & Bal of the 30th

ADEM Montbrillant, Geneva

From Friday 23 May to Monday 9 June


festival  
Saturday 17 May - 18h00

MUSEUM NIGHT


festival  

Mille et Une Nuits at the Musée Ariana

In the context of the exhibition "Terres d'Islam" , Museum Ariana, Geneva

Friday 16 May - 21h30

ISOLE


concert  

Polyphonic songs from Sardinia and Sicilia

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

From Thursday 8 May to Sunday 11 May

TRANS-MISSION


festival  

The Tradition lives on !

Cité Bleue, Geneva

Friday 11 April - 21h30

KORA TRIO (SENEGAL)


concert  

Sankoum, Djeli Mady et Moussa Cissokho

AMR -Sud des Alpes, Geneva

From Friday 7 March to Saturday 22 March

LATINO CABARET


festival  

New voices - new tracks
Grand café de la Parfumerie - Geneva

Friday 28 February - 21h30

XHEMALI BERISHA ET SKAROS


concert  

Music from Greece and Albania
AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva

Wednesday 22 January - 10h00

PIPA ET SHAKUHACHI


animation  

Les Z'Ethnos & Petit Black Movie - Jeune Public  - à partie de 4 ans

ADEM-10, rue de Montbrillant, Genève

Friday 17 January - 21h30

BIJAYASHREE SAMAL


concert  

Hindustani classical song

AMR-Sud des Alpes, Geneva